Login Register

Nossa Equipe

Kleber De Paulo
President

kmpaulo@enactus.org

Paula Oliveira
Program Manager
poliveira@enactus.org

Pedro Neves
Administrative Manager
pneves@enactus.org

Caio Moura

Program Manager
cmoura@enactus.org

Marina Pardo

Executive Assistant
mpardo@enactus.org

Gustavo Condé

Program Coordinator

gconde@enactus.org

Diego Lins

Program Coordinator

dlins@enactus.org

Ricarte Nazareno

Program Coordinator

rnazareno@enactus.org

Guilherme Andrade

Program Coordinator

gandrade@enactus.org

Felipe Morelli

Program Coordinator

fmorelli@enactus.org